Shinedown

with special guest Pop Evil

Tuesday, August 10, 2021 at 8:00 PM
TICKETS ON SALE NOW
View Details

Daughtry

with special guest Plush

Saturday, July 31, 2021 at 8:00 PM
TICKETS ON SALE NOW
View Details

Gladys Knight

Sunday, August 22, 2021 at 7:30 PM
TICKETS ON SALE NOW
View Details

STYX

with special guest Night Ranger

Friday, July 23, 2021 at 7:30 PM
PAST EVENT
View Details

Trace Adkins

with special guest The James Barker Band

Sunday, August 8, 2021 at 8:00 PM
TICKETS ON SALE NOW
View Details

Foreigner

with special guests Stranger & Eleventh Hour

Tuesday, August 17, 2021 at 8:00 PM
TICKETS ON SALE NOW
View Details

Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band

with special guest Larkin Poe

Tuesday, August 31, 2021 at 8:00 PM
TICKETS ON SALE NOW
View Details

Boyz II Men

Wednesday, August 25, 2021 at 8:00 PM
TICKETS ON SALE NOW
View Details

Casting Crowns

with special guest I AM THEY

Wednesday, July 28, 2021 at 7:30 PM
PAST EVENT
View Details

Get The Led Out

A Celebration of "The Mighty Zep"

Wednesday, August 18, 2021 at 7:30 PM
TICKETS ON SALE NOW
View Details

Uncle Kracker

Friday, August 20, 2021 at 8:00 PM
TICKETS ON SALE NOW
View Details

TUSK

The Ultimate Fleetwood Mac Tribute

Sunday, August 29, 2021 at 8:00 PM
TICKETS ON SALE NOW
View Details

Hairball

A Bombastic Celebration Of Arena Rock

Thursday, July 22, 2021 at 8:00 PM
PAST EVENT
View Details

Disco Inferno

Monday, August 30, 2021 at 8:00 PM
TICKETS ON SALE NOW
View Details

The Menus

Friday, July 30, 2021 at 8:00 PM
TICKETS ON SALE NOW
View Details

Coming Up at Fraze Pavilion

View All Concerts & Events

Photo Gallery

News & More

View All

Trace Adkins New Double Album, “The Way I Wanna Go,” Coming August 27th

Trace Adkins preps 25TH Anniversary Album, THE WAY I WANNA GO Due August 27, His 13th Studio Set Features 25 New Tracks and Collabs With Luke Bryan, Snoop Dogg, Melissa Etheridge and More – Pre-Save/Pre-Add …

READ MORE

Daughtry’s ‘Heavy Is The Crown’ is every bit as good as fans hoped for

If you’re an American Idol fan, you’re probably familiar with Chris Daughtry, the finalist on the show’s fifth series. Chris went on to produce and front a rock band, Daughtry, releasing his self-titled debut album …

READ MORE

Casting Crowns Releases New Song “Scars In Heaven”

GRAMMY® Award-winning and multi-RIAA Platinum-selling group Casting Crowns released their first brand new song, “Scars in Heaven” on June 4th. The stirring ballad is available everywhere now. The music video premiered on the band’s YouTube …

READ MORE